Student Blogs & Vlogs | College Study Abroad Programs, IFSA-Butler

List of foods you should try in Sydney

Foodie (/ˈfuːdi/): a person with a particular interest in food; a gourmet.

Yes, I am a foodie. I love trying different kinds of food, and most importantly eating, in general, makes me happy.

[from left to right]

  1. Suzy Spoon’s Vegetarian Butcher http://www.ssvb.com.au/
  2. Teru Cafe & Pizza https://www.zomato.com/sydney/ter%C3%B9-caf%C3%A9-glebe
  3. Rocketboy Pizza http://rocketboypizza.com/
  4. Soul Burger http://www.soulburger.com.au/
  5. Badde Manors http://www.baddemanorscafe.com.au/
  6. Bondi Massive https://www.zomato.com/sydney/bondi-massive-bondi-beach
  7.  (Same as #6)
  8. Golden Gaytime & Paddle Pop
  9. Triple Shot Cafe https://www.zomato.com/sydney/triple-shot-cafe-surry-hills
  10. (Same as #6)
  11. (Same as #6)
  12. The Wedge Espresso http://thewedgeglebe.com/
  13. Boon Cafe http://www.booncafe.com/
  14. Bondi Wholefoods http://www.bondiwholefoods.com.au/
  15. Ribs & Burgers http://ribsandburgers.com/au/
  16. (Same as #15)
  17. Three Williams http://threewilliamscafe.com/
  18. Ky-oto http://jugernauts.com/sydney-2/kyoto-ramen-spice-alley-kensington-street/
  19. El Loco http://www.ellocomexicancafe.com/
  20. Charlie & Co Burgers http://www.charlieandco.com.au/
  21. (Same as #14)
  22. Lentil as Anyhttp://lentilasanything.com/
  23. The Easter http://www.theeastern.com.au/
  24. (Same as #12)
  25. Oliver Brown http://www.oliverbrown.com.au/
  26. (Same as #14)
  27. (Same as #14)
  28. (Same as #9)

 

There are, of course, many other delicious places to try, but these are a few of my favorites!

Share

Leave a Reply

Are you human? *